• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 71 other followers

  • Twitter posts:

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • What type of article are you looking for?

FaceBook and Online Healthcare-Related Ads (July and August 2010)

Every month, I post healthcare-related FaceBook ads that appear on my FaceBook profile.  Since I took some time off during the Summer, I decided to post the ads that I saw during the months of July and August in one post.  Previous posts on FaceBook healthcare-related ads that targeted my FaceBook profile can be found here, here, here, here, here, here and here.

FaceBook is always changing things.  According to All FaceBook, we might see some changes in FaceBook ads, as they might have a four star rating.  That could be interesting for marketers, especially for those who test multiple ads.

This post is by no means an endorsement of any of the products or services depicted in the ads, nor is it a critique of the ads themselves.

Stay in touch,
Natalie

Connect with me on the following networks:
FaceBook, Twitter, LinkedIn

Yahoo ad:

4 Responses

  1. I do love that allfacebook site. So informative! I remember reading about how they were going to change the “become a fan” to “Like”. That being said I never really paid much attention to the healthcare ads on Facebook, but it’s definitely one of the best ways to advertise, because all a user has to do is click a button, and more often than not when there’s nothing to do, I find myself “liking” things I’ve only semi-heard of, just cause the ad is catchy, haha.

  2. […] Previous posts on FaceBook healthcare-related ads that targeted my FaceBook profile can be found here, here, here, here, here, here, here and […]

  3. […] Previous posts on FaceBook healthcare-related ads that targeted my FaceBook profile can be found here, here, here, here, here, here, here […]

Leave a Reply

